Daglig leder
Heikki Bruvik
Daglig leder
+47 952 54 999heikki@heikki-bruvik.no
Prosjektledere
Fabian Bruvik
Prosjektleder
+47 908 04 114fabian@heikki-bruvik.no
Kristoffer Bruvik
Prosjektleder
+47 922 59 678kristoffer@heikki-bruvik.no
Benjamin Torgersen
Prosjektleder adgangskontroll
+47 958 09 299benjamin@heikki-bruvik.no
Ivan Unneland
Prosjektleder
+47 911 13 929ivan@heikki-bruvik.no
Remi Walle
Prosjektleder adgangskontroll
+47 915 96 948remi@heikki-bruvik.no
Montasje- og serviceledere
Stian Lund Bruvold
Serviceleder
+47 969 02 656stian@heikki-bruvik.no
Kasper Netland Larsen
Storkundeansvarlig
+47 976 92 640kasper@heikki-bruvik.no
Chris Ivan Haugland
Montasjeleder
+47 476 29 976chris@heikki-bruvik.no
Montasje
Anders Røgilds
Montør
Andreas Berglund Tumyr
Montør
Are Nordvik Rasmussen
Montør
Arve Sognefest
Montør
Bjarte Torgersen
Montør
Egil Natås
Montør
Even Aardal Markhus
Montør
Fredrik Henriksen
Montør
Hans Ole Bergh
Montør
Jan Vidar Claussen
Montør
Maciej Sieczkowski
Montør
Mathias Kvammen Berg
Montør
Mats Stølen
Montør
Patrick Gjerstad Salbu
Montør
Rodrigo Rojas
Montør
Sean Simm
Montør
Stian Kristiansen
Montør
Tobias Heltne Alme
Montør
Veronica Myhrvold Larsen
Montør
Chris Svendsen Mestre
Lærling
Lars Henrik Midtsæter
Lærling
Marius Madsen
Lærling
Torbjørn Solberg
Lærling
Hovedkontor og butikk - Bergen
Linda Anderssen
Butikkansvarlig
+47 477 14 447linda@heikki-bruvik.no
Viggo Sæbø
Lager- og innkjøpsansvarlig
+47 958 59 007viggo@heikki-bruvik.no
Irene Glesnes Otterlei
Kontor/butikk/data/IT
+47 474 82 330irene@heikki-bruvik.no
Irene Hamre
Regnskap
+47 922 38 312ireneh@heikki-bruvik.no
Lisa Krogh
Kontor
+47 476 75 223lisa@heikki-bruvik.no
Systemavdeling og butikk - Sotra
Janicke Rakland
Butikkansvarlig
+47 905 29 949
Britt Knutsen
Systemansvarlig
+47 974 30 406