Daglig leder
Heikki Bruvik
Daglig leder
Telefon: 95254999
E-post: heikki@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 952 54 999heikki@heikki-bruvik.no
Prosjektledere
Fabian Bruvik
Prosjektleder
Telefon: 90804114
E-post: fabian@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 908 04 114fabian@heikki-bruvik.no
Kristoffer Bruvik
Prosjektleder / Montasjeleder
Telefon: 92259678
E-post: kristoffer@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 922 59 678kristoffer@heikki-bruvik.no
Benjamin Torgersen
Prosjektleder
Telefon: 95809299
E-post: benjamin@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 958 09 299benjamin@heikki-bruvik.no
Ivan Unneland
Prosjektleder
Telefon: 91113929
E-post: ivan@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 911 13 929ivan@heikki-bruvik.no
Remi Walle
Prosjektleder
Telefon: 91596948
E-post: remi@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 915 96 948remi@heikki-bruvik.no
Arve Sognefest
Prosjektleder
Telefon: 48203853
E-post: arve@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 482 03 853arve@heikki-bruvik.no
Montasje- og serviceledere
Kristoffer Bruvik
Prosjektleder / Montasjeleder
Telefon: 92259687
E-post: kristoffer@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 922 59 687kristoffer@heikki-bruvik.no
Stian Lund Bruvold
Serviceleder
Telefon: 96902656
E-post: stian@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 969 02 656stian@heikki-bruvik.no
Kasper Netland Larsen
Storkundeansvarlig
Telefon: 97692640
E-post: kasper@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 976 92 640kasper@heikki-bruvik.no
Montasje
Anders Røgilds
Montør
Andreas Berglund Tumyr
Montør
Are Nordvik Rasmussen
Montør
Bjarte Torgersen
Montør
Chris Ivan Haugland
Montør
Egil Natås
Montør
Erik Dåvøy
Montør
Even Aardal Markhus
Montør
Fredrik Henriksen
Montør
Hans Ole Bergh
Montør
Ine-Marlen Stensvoll
Montør
Jan Vidar Claussen
Montør
Maciej Sieczkowski
Montør
Mathias Kvammen Berg
Montør
Mats Stølen
Montør
Patrick Gjerstad Salbu
Montør
Rodrigo Rojas
Montør
Sean Simm
Montør
Stian Kristiansen
Montør
Tobias Heltne Alme
Montør
Veronica Myhrvold Larsen
Montør
Chris Svendsen Mestre
Lærling
Erik Hagelin
Lærling
Lars Henrik Midtsæter
Lærling
Marius Madsen
Lærling
Torbjørn Solberg
Lærling
Hovedkontor og butikk - Bergen
Linda Anderssen
Butikkansvarlig
Telefon: 47714447
E-post: linda@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 477 14 447linda@heikki-bruvik.no
Viggo Sæbø
Lager- og innkjøpsansvarlig
Telefon: 95859007
E-post: viggo@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 958 59 007viggo@heikki-bruvik.no
Irene Glesnes Otterlei
Kontor/butikk/data/IT
Telefon: 47482330
E-post: irene@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 474 82 330irene@heikki-bruvik.no
Irene Hamre
Regnskap
Telefon: 92238312
E-post: ireneh@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 922 38 312ireneh@heikki-bruvik.no
Lisa Krogh
Kontor
Telefon: 47675223
E-post: lisa@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 476 75 223lisa@heikki-bruvik.no
Systemavdeling og butikk - Sotra
Janicke Rakland
Butikkansvarlig
Telefon: 90529949
E-post: janicke@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 905 29 949
Britt Knutsen
Systemansvarlig
Telefon: 97430406
E-post: britt@heikki-bruvik.no
+47 974 30 406